We've recently updated the look of the Device List after you log in.
1) Devices are now sorted by name
2) IP address is not shown when your device is offline
3) To connect, click on the Device Name on the left hand side.
4) There's now a "Share" feature to allow you to share (or revoke) connection services with your friends. Your friends will need to have Weaved accounts.
5) Under the "Settings" link, you can delete or rename your device.